Step by step - Learn how to use callas productscallas pdfToolbox callas pdfToolbox BasicsFeatures enabling/preventing Profile export to a previous version

Features enabling/preventing Profile export to a previous version

If you want to export a Profile to a previous version you can select "Export to previous version…" in the menu.

The alert window while exporting a Profile to a previous version mentions the version to which a user can export it to, like shown below. The reason for this is that particular features might have been introduced or completely edited in that version and therefore cannot be exported to a previous version.